Social Media

 

Committees

Governmental Affairs
Brad Bockey Chairman 304-490-8306 bradb@prkblasting.com
Tom Ashbaugh 571-437-1042 thomas_ashbaugh@wahazel.com
Dave Collins 717-226-0803 dcollins@mandjexplosives.com
 
Librarian
David Miller Chairman 301-663-6630 dmiller@seismicsurveys.net
 
Membership & Nominating Committee
Mel Fletcher Chairman 301-830-3251 mel.fletcher@am.dynonobel.com
Dave Miller 301-663-6630 dmiller@seismicsurveys.net
 
Chapter Communications Committee
Mel Fletcher Chairman 301-830-3251 mel.fletcher@am.dynonobel.com
Brad Bockey 304-490-8306 bbockey@ganttsexcavating.com
Michael Donahue 301-696-0596 miked@vibratechinc.com
Frank Klebieko 540-888-4959 frankklebieko@prkblasting.com
 
Seminar/Program Committee
Craig Mooney Chairman 443-695-3945 craig.mooney@us.atlascopco.com
Tom Ashbaugh 571-437-1042 thomas_ashbaugh@wahazel.com
Mark Crank 540-535-6473 mark.crank@orica.com
Michael Donahue 301-696-0596 miked@vibratechinc.com
Doug Everhart 304-433-0288 doug.everhart@am.dynonobel.com
Mel Fletcher 301-830-3251 mel.fletcher@am.dynonobel.com
 
Scholarship Committee
Robert Spaniol Chairman 240-422-7762 rdseismic@hotmail.com
Mel Fletcher 301-830-3251 mel.fletcher@am.dynonobel.com
Frank Klebieko 540-888-4959 frankklebieko@prkblasting.com
Craig Mooney 443-695-3945 craig.mooney@us.atlascopco.com