Chapter Officers & Board of Directors

Chapter Officers

Office Name Terms Phone E-mail
President Tom Ashbaugh 15 - 21, (21-23) 571-437-1042 thomas_ashbaugh@wahazel.com
Vice President George Feild 15 - 21, (21-23) 804-641-7067 gfeild@luckstone.com
Treasurer Brad Bockey 17 - 23, (17-23) 304-490-8306 safety@prkblasting.com
Secretary Mel Fletcher 18 - 24, (18-24) 301-830-3251 mel.fletcher@am.dynonobel.com
Ex-Officio Sam Long 17 - 23, (18-20) 717-494-9934 samuel.long@orica.com
 

Board of Directors

    Board Of Directors

2022 Board of Directors

Left to right, Frank Klebieko, Mel Fletcher, Craig Mooney, Doug Everhart, Mark Crank, Sam Long, Brad Bockey, Matthew Anderson, Chris Monger, George Feild, Bryan Smith and Ammon Makonnen.
 
Office Name Terms Phone E-mail
Chairman Craig Mooney 20 - 26 443-695-3945 craig.mooney@craig.bit.us
Matthew Anderson 17 - 23 571-528-8998 bsce92@gmail.com
Mark Crank 21 - 27 540-535-6473 mark.crank@orica.com
Doug Everhart 16 - 22 304-433-0288 doug.everhart@am.dynonobel.com
Ammon Makonnen 19 - 25 703-587-9923 ammonmakonnen@mallianmining.com
Jason Marshall 19 - 25 540-974-1637 jmarshall@valleyrockservices.com
Chris Monger 20 - 26 540-383-2928 cmonger@mandjexplosives.com
Tom Shaver 20 - 26 540-839-9147 brrs@tds.net
Bryan Smith 18 - 24 804-641-8682 bryans@luckstone.com
Bob Spaniol 18 - 24 240-422-7762 rdseismic@hotmail.com