Social Media

 

Chapter Officers & Board of Directors

Chapter Officers

Office Name Terms Phone E-mail
President Dave Miller 17 - 18, (12-18) 301-663-6630 dmiller@seismicsurveys.net
Vice President Chris Monger 17 - 18, (12-18) 540-383-2928 cmonger@valleyrockservices.com
Treasurer Brad Bockey 16 - 23, (17-23) 304-490-8306 bradb@prkblasting.com
Secretary Mel Fletcher 17 - 18, (12-18) 301-830-3251 mel.fletcher@am.dynonobel.com
Ex-Officio Bryan Smith 17 - 18, (12-18) 804-476-6416 bryans@luckstone.com
 

Board of Directors

2018 Board of Directors

Left to right, they are: Robert Spaniol, Mel Fletcher, Mark Crank, George Field, Brad Bockey, Tom Ashbaugh, Frank Klebieko, Craig Mooney, Mike Donahue, Bryan Smith and Dave Miller.
 
Office Name Terms Phone E-mail
Chairman Craig Mooney 13 - 19 443-695-3945 craig.mooney@us.atlascopco.com
Tom Ashbaugh 15 - 21 571-437-1042 thomas_ashbaugh@wahazel.com
Michael Donahue 17 - 23 301-696-0596 miked@vibratechinc.com
Dave Collins 14 - 20 717-226-0833 dcollins@mandjexplosives.com
Mark Crank 12 - 18 540-535-6473 mark.crank@orica.com
Doug Everhart 16 - 22 304-433-0288 doug.everhart@am.dynonobel.com
George Field 15 - 21 804-641-8682 GFeild@luckstone.com
Frank Klebieko 14 - 20 540-888-4959 frankklebieko@prkblasting.com
Sam Long 17 - 23 717-494-9934 samuel.long@orica.com
Bob Spaniol 12 - 18 240-422-7762 rdseismic@hotmail.com