Chapter Officers & Board of Directors

Chapter Officers

Office Name Terms Phone E-mail
President Mark Crank 19 - 20, (18-21) 540-535-6473 mark.crank@orica.com
Vice President Sam Long 19 - 20, (17-23) 717-494-9934 samuel.long@orica.com
Treasurer Brad Bockey 17 - 23, (17-23) 304-490-8306 safety@prkblasting.com
Secretary Mel Fletcher 18 - 24, (18-24) 301-830-3251 mel.fletcher@am.dynonobel.com
Ex-Officio Chris Monger 19 - 20, (18-20) 540-383-2928 cmonger@blueridgerocksevices.com
 

Board of Directors

2020 Board of Directors

Left to right, Frank Klebieko, Mel Fletcher, Craig Mooney, Doug Everhart, Mark Crank, Sam Long, Brad Bockey, Matthew Anderson, Chris Monger, George Feild, Bryan Smith and Ammon Makonnen.
 
Office Name Terms Phone E-mail
Chairman Craig Mooney 19 - 20 443-695-3945 moondril@aol.com
Matthew Anderson 17 - 23 301-418-5060 mwanderson@seismicsurveys.net
Tom Ashbaugh 15 - 21 571-437-1042 thomas_ashbaugh@wahazel.com
Doug Everhart 16 - 22 304-433-0288 doug.everhart@am.dynonobel.com
George Feild 15 - 21 804-641-7067 GFeild@luckstone.com
Frank Klebieko 14 - 20 540-888-4959 frankk@prkblasting.com
Ammon Makonnen 19 - 20 703-587-9923 ammanmakonnen@mallianmining.com
Jason Marshall 19 - 25 540-974-1637 jmarshall@valleyrockservices.com
Bryan Smith 18 - 24 804-641-8682 bryans@luckstone.com
Bob Spaniol 18 - 24 240-422-7762 rdseismic@hotmail.com